Calendar and Events

Trivium Tavern

Where everybody knows your name

Also Online via Zoom, ideal for Newcomers

  • Saturday 4 June 2022; 2 pm in person at Bier Central Antwerp
  • Saturday 2 July 2022; ONLINE
  • Saturday 6 August 2022; 2 pm in person at Bier Central Antwerp
  • No tavern in September
  • Saturday 1 October 2022; ONLINE
  • Saturday 5 November 2022; ONLINE
  • Saturday 10 December 2022; 2 pm in person in Antwerp (exact location tba)

Email us to get the Zoom link & password.


AS-Gard

A gathering for Arts & Science; online only via Zoom

  • Saturday 14 May 2022; 08:00 pm
  • Saturday 11 June 2022; 08:00 pm
  • Saturday 16 July 2022; 08:00 pm
  • Saturday 20 August 2022; 08:00 pm
  • Saturday 17 September 2022; 08:00 pm
  • No Asgard in October
  • Saturday 15 November 2022; 08:00 pm
  • Saturday 10 December 2022; live in Antwerp

Email us to get the Zoom link & password.


Shire Photoshoot

25 June 2022

Information will follow ASAP, watch this space.


Dragon’s Nest Rumpus 1

21-22-23 October 2022

A weekend for scribes, heralds, bards and storytellers of all skill levels to learn more about their craft and to exchange knowledge. You can learn illumination and calligraphy, learn how to use your voice in heralding and how to keep your audience interested for those bardically inclined, hosted by the Shire of Trivium.

Registration opens 1 May 2022, GO HERE to get all the info you need.


Shire Christmas Party

10 December 2022

Information will follow ASAP, watch this space.